

DYAL SINGH PUBLIC SCHOOL

Affiliated to C.B.S.E., New Delhi, 530301 (Code No. 03835) Sector-7, U. E., Karnal-132001 (Haryana)

Dated: 3-02-2024

PTA Attendance Sheet 2023-2024

Agenda:-

S. NO	Name	Student Name	Class	Designation	PTA Representativ	Signature
					е	
1	Ms. Shalini Narang			Chairperso n	Principal	
2	Ms. Madhu Grover			Member	Headmistress	
3	Ms. Nitasha Chawla			Member	Teacher (PGT)	
4	Ms. Poonam Juneja			Member	Teacher (TGT)	
5	Ms. Savit Makkar			Member	Teacher (TGT)	
6	Ms. Sunita Vohra			Member	Teacher (PRT)	
7	Ms. Monika Gandhi			Member	Teacher (PRT)	
8	Mr. Nidhi Sharma			Member	Parent	
9	Ms. Hardeep Kaur			Member	Parent	
10	Mr. Rajesh Sharma	Kiyansh	Nsy Rose	Member	Parent	
11	Mr. Ritesh Kumar	Hemansh Gaur	Nsy Lily	Member	Parent	
12	Mr. Kapil	Raaysha Gakhar	LKG Rose	Member	Parent	
13	Mr. Dharamveer Rana	Yash Partap Rana	LKG Lily	Member	Parent	
14	Mr. Varun Aggarwal	Shivansh Aggarwal	LKG Tulip	Member	Parent	
15	Mr. Anshul Garg	Riyansh Garg	LKG Lotus	Member	Parent	
16	Mr. Ajay Kumar	Kenisha	UKG Rose	Member	Parent	
17	Mr.Vinod Kumar	Sanvi Khanchi	UKG Lily	Member	Parent	

18	Mr.Jatin Bhatia	Prisha	UKG Tulip	Member	Parent	
19	Mr. Rajeev Kumar	Prish	UKG Lotus	Member	Parent	
20	Mr. Sourabh Yadav	Avyaan Yadav	IA	Member	Parent	
21	Mr Ravi Bhatia	Aahana	I B	Member	Parent	
22	Mr.Sidhant Panwar	Jayant Rana	IC	Member	Parent	
23	Mr.Arun Kumar	Tanveer Rana	ID	Member	Parent	
24	Mr. Nitin Sachdeva	Dhanish Sachdeva	IIA	Member	Parent	
25	Amit Raheja	Iliana	II B	Member	Parent	
26	Ritesh Kumar	Manasvi	II C	Member	Parent	
27	Bhupender	Jenine	ll D	Member	Parent	
28	Mr.Jaspinder Singh	Tanya Sachdeva	III A	Member	Parent	
29	Mr Pawan Kumar	Jasmeen	III B	Member	Parent	
30	Mr. Yatin Arora	Dishti Arora	III C	Member	Parent	
31	Mr. Deepak	Ganya Bhugra	III D	Member	Parent	
32	Mr. Rajeev Patwal	Vinayak Patwal	III E	Member	Parent	
33	Mr.Arun Arvind	Navya	IV A	Member	Parent	
34	Mr.Arun	Shraddha	IV B	Member	Parent	
35	Mr.Ankush chopra	kavya chopra	IV C	Member	Parent	
36	Kumar Abhishek	Kumar Ved	IV D	Member	Parent	
37	Mr.Paras Gandhi	Devanshi	VA	Member	Parent	
38	Ms Sunisha	Harshmn	V B	Member	Parent	
39	Ashu Bala	Khyati	VC	Member	Parent	
40	Mr. Rakesh	Tarun Kashyap	V D	Member	Parent	
41	Mr. Ajay Goel	Kavyaa Goel	VIA	Member	Parent	
42	Mr. Sudama Sharma	Khushi	VI B	Member	Parent	
43	Mr. Jashandeep Singh	Agampreet	VI C	Member	Parent	
44	Dr. C.N Mishra	Nikita	VI D	Member	Parent	
45	Mr. Rakesh Malhotra	Aashita	VII A	Member	Parent	
46	Mr. Vishal	Aarav Jain	VII B	Member	Parent	

47	Mr. Anuj	Aradhya Dhiman	VII C	Member	Parent
48	Mr. Vibhor Tandon	Gourish Tandon	VII D	Member	Parent
49	Mr Naveen Girdhar	Somya	VIII A	Member	Parent
50	Mr Akhilesh Siyaram Tiwari	Shriya	VIII B	Member	Parent
51	Mr. Rupinder Jeet Singh	Shubhman Deep Kaur	VIII C	Member	Parent
52	Mr. Anuj Kumar	Amogh	VIII D	Member	Parent
53	Mr. Kanwar Bhan	Akshika Singh	IX-A	Member	Parent
54	Mr Anil Kumar	Nelisha	IX-B	Member	Parent
55	Ms. Renu	Riyan Choudhary	IX-C	Member	Parent
56	Mr. Amit Goyal	Dhwani Goyal	IX-D	Member	Parent
57	Mr. Mukesh Khurana	Ronit Khurana	X-A	Member	Parent
58	Mr. Varinder Rana	Niharika	Х-В	Member	Parent
59	Mr. Karamjeet Singh	Ganeshta	X-C	Member	Parent
60	Mr. Puneet Parashar	Mayank Parashar	X-D	Member	Parent
61	Mr. Surinder Pal	Ashutosh Rana	XI A	Member	Parent
62	Mr. Satyendra Kumar Rawat	Manikarjika	XI B	Member	Parent
63	Mr. KanwarJeet Malik	Additi Malik	XI C	Member	Parent
64	Mr. Kuldip Singh Duhan	Tanishq Duhan	XI D	Member	Parent
65	Mr. PrakashVeer	Aditya Dhull	XII A	Member	Parent
66	Mr. Sandeep	Bhrighu	XII B	Member	Parent
67	Mr. Praveen Kumar	Vansh Sharma	XII C	Member	Parent
68	Mr. Sandeep Chauhan	Disha	XII D	Member	Parent